New Album "Humans" Update

I'd just like to update you on the progress of the new album "Humans".

All the songs are now complete and I will begin to master it next week with official release dates to follow.

Here is the artwork and track listing to get your imagination fired up!


Track Listing:

1. All of my Days

2. Humans

3. Deep River

4. Sweet Mama Cherry

5. Moving On

6. Say Goodbye

7. We Won't Be Denied

8. Sunrise

9. Wake Up World

Take care and have fun

p.s. please drop into spotify and play a few of the back catalogue - it's really appreciated