hope_Will Echo_Frank Kozlowski_Thomas Rodenbach

  • September 2019 - New Single "Sunrise" now on Spotify

Sunrise_Will Echo

  • August 2019 - New Single - "We Won't Be Denied" is now live. Check it out spotifyiTunes or CDBaby.
  • August 2019 - Order an advance copy of "Humans" the CD album NOW! Release date is not until October, but I have a limited supply of pre-release advance copies available to purchase NOW, listen to the complete album months in advance (remember the radio edit single versions are shortened edits of the full album songs).
  • Lyrics for the forthcoming album "Humans" have now been added to the "Lyrics" page.
  • August 2019 - August 23rd sees the release of the second "radio edit" single to be taken from the forthcoming album "Humans", it is called "We Won't Be Denied" and is a celebration of Human strength. (streaming and downloads)

Will Echo_We Won't Be Denied

  • August 2019 - The first shortened, radio edit track, from the album "Humans" is now live for streaming and downloads. The song is the title track "Humans (radio edit)", I hope you enjoy it
  • July 2019 - The album "Humans" is now finished. I have decided to release one shortened version of each song per month to appeal to playlist and singles listeners as this seems to be what everyone wants now. I will release the full unedited version of the album when all the singles have been exhausted.
  • June 2019 - all songs for the new album "Humans" are now finished. Next week the mastering begins! Look out for release dates.Humans_Will Echo
  • April 2019 - status: Finished writing a book and now finishing this years album "Humans".
  • New single - Moving On is now available on a limited release to all of you following me on Spotify. Official release is Friday 1st of February but if you follow me or start following now you can hear it early.

Moving On_Will Echo 

  • Official release is Friday 1st of February but if you follow me or start following now you can hear it early.
  • First single of 2019 "All of My days" is released - 4th Jan 2019.

Are you are not following me on Spotify? If not click the follow button within Spotify or see the "Follow Me" box at the bottom of this page.

All of my days_WILL ECHO


  • New Album for 2018 "Two Sides" is released Nov 2nd


Check out all the lyrics HERE
Buy the CD album via secure and trusted PayPal - £9.99 (free p&p - please allow 3-5 days for delivery to one UK address. Overseas 7-14 days) 


  • New Single from Will Echo - "My Family" is out 19th Oct 2018 - listen HERE
  • New singles from The Fresh Alligators - Different Man & Raw  
  • "Tumbling Down" receives radio airplay on BBC Introducing



Listen in here


To stream or buy the music of Will Echo go to:

SpotifyiTunesCDBaby or your fav download/streaming site

The Complete Will Echo